Contacts

eurotranciatura_01EURO GROUP S.P.A. – Single Member Company
Operational Headquarters: Via Stella Rosa, 48/50 20021 Baranzate (MI) Italy
tel. +39.02.350001 – fax +39.02.3501865
Registered Office: Via Trivulzio n°1 20146 Milano – Italy
www.euro-group.it

COMPANY SHARE CAPITAL € 4.500.000 FULLY PAID UP – VAT No. and TAX CODE 05235740965
Register of Companies MI 1805877
COMPANY SUBJECT TO THE MANAGEMENT AND COORDINATION
of E.M.S. – Euro Management Services S.p.a.

 

Procurementpurchasing@euro-group.it
Administration Finance & Controladministration@euro-group.it
Human Resourceshr@euro-group.it
hr.eurotranciatura@p-e-c.it
Industrial Operationsoperations@euro-group.it
Salessales@euro-group.it
Marketingmarketing@euro-group.it
ICTict@euro-group.it
Efficiency Teamefficiency@euro-group.it
International Projectsintl@euro-group.it